Images

Adding images to my site was a lot easier than I thought it would be. I felt like a proud mother when I seen all of my projects come together as one. We learned to export each assignment in a pdf which is a link that includes all dynamics of the assignment and the jpeg format, which is a visual of the assignments, in InDesign to attach them to our blogs. After that was done, the rest was easy. I simply uploaded the files through the media+ link and added them to the appropriate page. Images were only added to assignment pages as a visual for each project.Bio After adding images through the media+link a couple times I learned that I can also drag images from my desktop to the blog.

Leave a Reply

